AWI Quality Certification Program logoEnsuring Quality Work in Every Project masthead



Staff

Randolph EstabrookRandolph Estabrook
Executive Director
571-364-7319
restabrook@awiqcp.org




Tricia Roberts photoTricia Roberts
QCC Senior Director of Operations
571-222-4946
troberts@awiqcp.org




Wayne Hintz photoWayne Hintz
QCP Program Director
571-222-4942
whintz@awiqcp.org




Jennica Edwards photoJennica Edwards
Credentialing Manager
571-222-4944
jedwards@awiqcp.org




Roxanne Bowen photoRoxanne Accetta
QCC Coordinator
571-222-4945
raccetta@awiqcp.org




Greg Parham photoGreg Parham
QCP Inspections Manager
571-222-4941
gparham@awiqcp.org





 
Q for Design Professionals | Q for Woodworkers | Projects | Find | About | News | Contact | Home

© 2011 AWI Quality Certification Corporation, 571-222-6559, 855-345-0991 | Privacy Policy